Attorneys
 Search Attorneys
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  
H  I  J  K  L  M  N  
O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  
V  W  X  Y  Z  
 

 
 

Attorneys

 
 
Waid, Raymond T. ShareholderLocation:
701 Poydras Street, Suite 5000
New Orleans, LA 70139-5099
Contact:
Phone: (504) 556-4042
Mobile: (504) 444-1491
Fax: (504) 556-4108
rwaid@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Appellate Practice | Environmental Law | Maritime, Oilfield and Insurance

Weiner , David J. ShareholderLocation:
1001 Fannin
Suite 1800
Houston, TX 77002
Contact:
Phone: (713) 651-2944
Fax: (713) 651-2943
dweiner@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Business Law | Real Estate Law | Construction Law and Litigation

Weiss, Jack M.Of CounselLocation:
701 Poydras Street, Suite 5000
New Orleans, LA 70139-5099
Contact:
Phone: (504) 581-7979
Fax: (504) 556-4108
jmweiss@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Appellate Practice | Business Law | Business Litigation

Wheeler, Elizabeth S.ShareholderLocation:
701 Poydras Street, Suite 5000
New Orleans, LA 70139-5099
Contact:
Phone: (504) 556-4013
Mobile: (504) 858-0117
Fax: (504) 556-4108
ewheeler@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Aviation, Toxic Tort and Environmental Litigation | Business Litigation | Energy Litigation | Environmental Law

Wiegand, Stephen W. ShareholderLocation:
701 Poydras Street, Suite 5000
New Orleans, LA 70139-5099
Contact:
Phone: (504) 556-4192
Fax: (504) 556-4108
swwiegand@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Environmental Law

Williams, Michael S.ShareholderLocation:
701 Poydras Street, Suite 5000
New Orleans, LA 70139-5099
Contact:
Phone: (504) 581-7979
Fax: (504) 556-4108
mwilliams@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Employee Benefits | Tax

Wilmore, Charles B. ShareholderLocation:
701 Poydras Street, Suite 5000
New Orleans, LA 70139-5099
Contact:
Phone: (504) 299-6113
Fax: (504) 556-4108
cbwilmore@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Environmental Law | Aviation, Toxic Tort and Environmental Litigation | Maritime, Oilfield and Insurance

Wilson, John M.Of CounselLocation:
701 Poydras Street, Suite 5000
New Orleans, LA 70139-5099
Contact:
Phone: (504) 556-4160
Fax: (504) 556-4108
jmwilson@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Energy Litigation | Business Litigation | Energy and Natural Resources Law | Environmental Law | Appellate Practice | Construction Law and Litigation

Wilson, Joseph T.AssociateLocation:
701 Poydras Street, Suite 5000
New Orleans, LA 70139-5099
Contact:
Phone: (504) 556-4011
Fax: (504) 556-4108
jtwilson@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Business Law | Real Estate Law | Maritime, Oilfield and Insurance

Wise, Brett D. ShareholderLocation:
701 Poydras Street, Suite 5000
New Orleans, LA 70139-5099
Contact:
Phone: (504) 556-4124
Fax: (504) 556-4108
bdwise@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Maritime, Oilfield and Insurance

Wise, Nicholas S.AssociateLocation:
822 Harding Street
P.O. Box 52008
Lafayette, LA 70505-2008
Contact:
Phone: (337) 267-2334
Mobile: (318) 245-5102
Fax: (337) 267-2398
nswise@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Aviation, Toxic Tort and Environmental Litigation | Energy Litigation | Maritime, Oilfield and Insurance

Wogan, John D.Of CounselLocation:
701 Poydras Street, Suite 5000
New Orleans, LA 70139-5099
Contact:
Phone: (504) 556-4032
Fax: (504) 556-4108
jdwogan@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Business Law | Real Estate Law | Wills, Trusts and Estates | Construction Law and Litigation

Wooley, AndrewOf CounselLocation:
1001 Fannin
Suite 1800
Houston, TX 77002
Contact:
Phone: (713) 651-2968
Fax: (713) 651-2908
awooley@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Business Litigation | Labor and Employment Law | Energy Litigation | Appellate Practice

 

Home | Contact Us | Site Map | the energy law blog | Disclaimer • © 2017 Liskow & Lewis, All rights reserved.