Attorneys
 Search Attorneys
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  
H  I  J  K  L  M  N  
O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  
V  W  X  Y  Z  
 

 
 

Attorneys

 
 
Scalise, Kelly T. ShareholderLocation:
701 Poydras Street, Suite 5000
New Orleans, LA 70139-5099
Contact:
Phone: (504) 299-6110
Fax: (504) 556-4108
ktscalise@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Aviation, Toxic Tort and Environmental Litigation | Maritime, Oilfield and Insurance | Product Defense

Seiler, Scott C. ShareholderLocation:
701 Poydras Street, Suite 5000
New Orleans, LA 70139-5099
Contact:
Phone: (504) 556-4159
Fax: (504) 556-4108
scseiler@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Aviation, Toxic Tort and Environmental Litigation | Environmental Law | Appellate Practice

Shuey, James F.Of CounselLocation:
701 Poydras Street, Suite 5000
New Orleans, LA 70139-5099
Contact:
Phone: (504) 556-4026
Fax: (504) 556-4108
jfshuey@Liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Appellate Practice | Business Litigation | Maritime, Oilfield and Insurance | Product Defense

Simon, Jr., Lawrence P. Of CounselLocation:
822 Harding Street
P.O. Box 52008
Lafayette, LA 70505-2008
Contact:
Phone: (337) 232-7424
Fax: (337) 267-2399
lpsimon@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Appellate Practice | Energy Litigation | Energy and Natural Resources Law | Business Litigation

Simone, Matthew ShareholderLocation:
701 Poydras Street, Suite 5000
New Orleans, LA 70139-5099
Contact:
Phone: (504) 556-4191
Fax: (504) 556-4108
mdsimone@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Business Litigation | Energy Litigation

Sinclair, SpencerAssociateLocation:
701 Poydras Street, Suite 5000
New Orleans, LA 70139-5099
Contact:
Phone: (504) 556-4153
Fax: (504) 556-4108
ssinclair@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Business Law | Real Estate Law

Skinner, Nina BianchiShareholderLocation:
1001 Fannin
Suite 1800
Houston, TX 77002
Contact:
Phone: (713) 651-2813
Fax: (713) 651-2908
nbskinner@Liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Business Law

Snyder, Randye C.ShareholderLocation:
701 Poydras Street, Suite 5000
New Orleans, LA 70139-5099
Contact:
Phone: (504) 556-4033
Fax: (504) 556-4108
rcsnyder@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Employee Benefits | Tax | Business Law

 

Home | Contact Us | Site Map | the energy law blog | Disclaimer • © 2017 Liskow & Lewis, All rights reserved.