Attorneys
 Search Attorneys
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  
H  I  J  K  L  M  N  
O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  
V  W  X  Y  Z  
 

 
 

Attorneys

 
 
Rachlin, GaryOf CounselLocation:
1001 Fannin
Suite 1800
Houston, TX 77002
Contact:
Phone: (713) 651-2936
Fax: (713) 651-2908
grachlin@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Business Law | Real Estate Law

Reagin, Patrick B.AssociateLocation:
701 Poydras Street, Suite 5000
New Orleans, LA 70139-5099
Contact:
Phone: (504) 556-4129
Fax: (504) 556-4108
preagin@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Maritime, Oilfield and Insurance

Reid, Devin C.ShareholderLocation:
701 Poydras Street, Suite 5000
New Orleans, LA 70139-5099
Contact:
Phone: (504) 556-4151
Fax: (504) 556-4108
dcreid@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Maritime, Oilfield and Insurance | Appellate Practice | Business Litigation | Energy Litigation | Construction Law and Litigation | Aviation, Toxic Tort and Environmental Litigation

Reisman, Carol "LuLu" WelbornOf CounselLocation:
701 Poydras Street, Suite 5000
New Orleans, LA 70139-5099
Contact:
Phone: (504) 556-4193
Fax: (504) 556-4108
cwreisman@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Construction Law and Litigation | Product Defense | Maritime, Oilfield and Insurance | Aviation, Toxic Tort and Environmental Litigation | Appellate Practice | Business Litigation

Revels, Jr., Richard W. Of CounselLocation:
822 Harding Street
P.O. Box 52008
Lafayette, LA 70505-2008
Contact:
Phone: (337) 232-7424
Fax: (337) 267-2398
rwrevels@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Energy and Natural Resources Law | Energy Litigation

Reymond III, Leon J.ShareholderLocation:
701 Poydras Street, Suite 5000
New Orleans, LA 70139-5099
Contact:
Phone: (504) 556-4028
Fax: (504) 556-4108
treymond@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Business Law

Reymond, Jr., Leon J. Of CounselLocation:
701 Poydras Street, Suite 5000
New Orleans, LA 70139-5099
Contact:
Phone: (504) 556-4150
Fax: (504) 556-4108
ljreymond@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Business Law | Real Estate Law | Energy and Natural Resources Law | Construction Law and Litigation

Rhymes, Shawn Carney Of CounselLocation:
822 Harding Street
P.O. Box 52008
Lafayette, LA 70505-2008
Contact:
Phone: (337) 232-7424
Fax: (337) 267-2398
scrhymes@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Energy and Natural Resources Law | Energy Litigation

Rhymes, Jamie D. ShareholderLocation:
822 Harding Street
P.O. Box 52008
Lafayette, LA 70505-2008
Contact:
Phone: (337) 232-7424
Fax: (337) 267-2399
jdrhymes@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Energy Litigation | Energy and Natural Resources Law

Robinson, Jr. , George H. Of CounselLocation:
822 Harding Street
P.O. Box 52008
Lafayette, LA 70505-2008
Contact:
Phone: (337) 267-2319
Fax: (337) 267-2399
ghrobinson@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Maritime, Oilfield and Insurance | Business Litigation | Aviation, Toxic Tort and Environmental Litigation | Energy Litigation | Environmental Law

Rolen-Ogden, April L.ShareholderLocation:
822 Harding Street
P.O. Box 52008
Lafayette, LA 70505-2008
Contact:
Phone: (337) 232-7424
Fax: (337) 267-2399
arolen-ogden@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Energy Litigation | Energy and Natural Resources Law | Aviation, Toxic Tort and Environmental Litigation | Business Litigation | Maritime, Oilfield and Insurance | Appellate Practice

Roth, Katherine SeegersOf CounselLocation:
701 Poydras Street, Suite 5000
New Orleans, LA 70139-5099
Contact:
Phone: (504) 556-4167
Fax: (504) 556-4108
kroth@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Appellate Practice | Energy Litigation | Business Litigation

Rubenstein, Michael D. ShareholderLocation:
1001 Fannin
Suite 1800
Houston, TX 77002
Contact:
Phone: (713) 651-2953
Mobile: (713) 204-5940
Fax: (713) 651-2952
mdrubenstein@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Business Litigation | Complex Business, Bankruptcy and Utility Litigation | Energy Litigation | Government Investigations
and White Collar Criminal Defense

 

Home | Contact Us | Site Map | the energy law blog | Disclaimer • © 2017 Liskow & Lewis, All rights reserved.