Attorneys
 Search Attorneys
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  
H  I  J  K  L  M  N  
O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  
V  W  X  Y  Z  
 

 
 

Attorneys

 
 
Madere, Caleb J. AssociateLocation:
822 Harding Street
P.O. Box 52008
Lafayette, LA 70505-2008
Contact:
Phone: (337) 267-2326
Fax: (337) 267-2399
cjmadere@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Energy and Natural Resources Law | Energy Litigation

Malbrew, Penny LeonardShareholderLocation:
822 Harding Street
P.O. Box 52008
Lafayette, LA 70505-2008
Contact:
Phone: (337) 232-7424
Fax: (337) 267-2399
plmalbrew@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Business Litigation | Energy Litigation | Environmental Law | Maritime, Oilfield and Insurance

Maloney, Marilyn C. ShareholderLocation:
1001 Fannin
Suite 1800
Houston, TX 77002
Contact:
Phone: (713) 651-2900/(713) 651-2938
Fax: (713) 651-2937
mcmaloney@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Business Law | Energy and Natural Resources Law | Construction Law and Litigation | Real Estate Law

Mansfield III, James N. ShareholderLocation:
822 Harding Street
P.O. Box 52008
Lafayette, LA 70505-2008
Contact:
Phone: (337) 232-7424
Fax: (337) 267-2398
jnmansfield@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Energy and Natural Resources Law | Energy Litigation

Marse, Randy "RJ"AssociateLocation:
701 Poydras Street, Suite 5000
New Orleans, LA 70139-5099
Contact:
Phone: (504) 556-4182
Fax: (504) 556-4108
rjmarse@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Appellate Practice | Business Litigation | Energy Litigation | Government Investigations
and White Collar Criminal Defense

Marullo, JillianAssociateLocation:
1001 Fannin
Suite 1800
Houston, TX 77002
Contact:
Phone: (713) 651-2921
Fax: (713) 651-2908
jmmarullo@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Business Litigation | Energy Litigation | Maritime, Oilfield and Insurance

McGoey II, Thomas J. ShareholderLocation:
701 Poydras Street, Suite 5000
New Orleans, LA 70139-5099
Contact:
Phone: (504) 299-6101
Fax: (504) 556-4108
tjmcgoey@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Labor and Employment Law | Employee Benefits | Business Litigation

McNamara, Mark L.ShareholderLocation:
701 Poydras Street, Suite 5000
New Orleans, LA 70139-5099
Contact:
Phone: (504) 556-4166
Fax: (504) 556-4108
mlmcnamara@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Energy Litigation | Environmental Law | Aviation, Toxic Tort and Environmental Litigation | Business Litigation

McNeal, Robert B.ShareholderLocation:
701 Poydras Street, Suite 5000
New Orleans, LA 70139-5099
Contact:
Phone: (504) 556-4052
Fax: (504) 556-4108
rbmcneal@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Aviation, Toxic Tort and Environmental Litigation | Environmental Law | Energy and Natural Resources Law | Complex Business, Bankruptcy and Utility Litigation | Energy Litigation

Melancon, Collin R.AssociateLocation:
701 Poydras Street, Suite 5000
New Orleans, LA 70139-5099
Contact:
Phone: (504) 556-4123
Fax: (504) 556-4108
cmelancon@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Energy Litigation

Menasco, Carey L. ShareholderLocation:
701 Poydras Street, Suite 5000
New Orleans, LA 70139-5099
Contact:
Phone: (504) 556-4171
Fax: (504) 556-4108
clmenasco@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Business Litigation | Complex Business, Bankruptcy and Utility Litigation

Montoya, Robert J.Of CounselLocation:
1001 Fannin
Suite 1800
Houston, TX 77002
Contact:
Phone: (713) 651-2817
Mobile: (713) 899-4038
Fax: (713) 651-2818
rjmontoya@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Aviation, Toxic Tort and Environmental Litigation | Business Litigation | Energy Litigation | Labor and Employment Law | Product Defense

Moreno, Carlos J.AssociateLocation:
1001 Fannin
Suite 1800
Houston, TX 77002
Contact:
Phone: (713) 651-2960
Fax: (713) 651-2908
cjmoreno@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Energy and Natural Resources Law | Energy Litigation | Environmental Law | Maritime, Oilfield and Insurance

 

Home | Contact Us | Site Map | the energy law blog | Disclaimer • © 2017 Liskow & Lewis, All rights reserved.