Attorneys
 Search Attorneys
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  
H  I  J  K  L  M  N  
O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  
V  W  X  Y  Z  
 

 
 

Attorneys

 
 
Lafitte, Gene W.Of CounselLocation:
701 Poydras Street, Suite 5000
New Orleans, LA 70139-5099
Contact:
Phone: (504) 556-4135
Fax: (504) 556-4108
gwlafitte@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Energy Litigation | Business Litigation | Appellate Practice | Business Law

Lapeze, James E.ShareholderLocation:
701 Poydras Street, Suite 5000
New Orleans, LA 70139-5099
Contact:
Phone: (504) 556-4187
Fax: (504) 556-4108
jelapeze@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Energy and Natural Resources Law | Energy Litigation | Environmental Law

Latham, Mark D. ShareholderLocation:
701 Poydras Street, Suite 5000
New Orleans, LA 70139-5099
Contact:
Phone: (504) 556-4180
Fax: (504) 556-4108
mdlatham@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Maritime, Oilfield and Insurance | Aviation, Toxic Tort and Environmental Litigation | Product Defense

Leefe, David W. ShareholderLocation:
701 Poydras Street, Suite 5000
New Orleans, LA 70139-5099
Contact:
Phone: (504) 556-4137
Fax: (504) 556-4108
dwleefe@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Maritime, Oilfield and Insurance | Business Litigation | Appellate Practice | Construction Law and Litigation | Aviation, Toxic Tort and Environmental Litigation

Lieberman, Jeffrey D.ShareholderLocation:
822 Harding Street
P.O. Box 52008
Lafayette, LA 70505-2008
Contact:
Phone: (337) 232-7424
Fax: (337) 267-2398
jdlieberman@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Energy and Natural Resources Law | Energy Litigation

Lowe, Mark A. ShareholderLocation:
822 Harding Street
P.O. Box 52008
Lafayette, LA 70505-2008
Contact:
Phone: (337) 232-7424
Fax: (337) 267-2399
malowe@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Maritime, Oilfield and Insurance | Aviation, Toxic Tort and Environmental Litigation | Energy Litigation | Business Litigation | Product Defense

 

Home | Contact Us | Site Map | the energy law blog | Disclaimer • © 2017 Liskow & Lewis, All rights reserved.