Attorneys
 Search Attorneys
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  
H  I  J  K  L  M  N  
O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  
V  W  X  Y  Z  
 

 
 

Attorneys

 
 
James, Kindall C.ShareholderLocation:
1001 Fannin
Suite 1800
Houston, TX 77002
Contact:
Phone: (713) 651-2945
Fax: (713) 651-2908
kjames@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Labor and Employment Law | Employee Benefits | Business Litigation

Jarrett, R. Keith ShareholderLocation:
701 Poydras Street, Suite 5000
New Orleans, LA 70139-5099
Contact:
Phone: (504) 556-4133
Fax: (504) 556-4108
rkjarrett@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Maritime, Oilfield and Insurance | Energy Litigation | Aviation, Toxic Tort and Environmental Litigation | Construction Law and Litigation | Appellate Practice

Johnson, Greg L. ShareholderLocation:
701 Poydras Street, Suite 5000
New Orleans, LA 70139-5099
Contact:
Phone: (504) 556-4115
Fax: (504) 556-4108
gljohnson@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Environmental Law | Government Investigations
and White Collar Criminal Defense

Jones, Brendan I. R.ShareholderLocation:
1001 Fannin
Suite 1800
Houston, TX 77002
Contact:
Phone: (713) 651-2981
Mobile: (832) 421-7777
Fax: (713) 651-2908
bjones@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Business Law | Energy and Natural Resources Law | Real Estate Law

Jones, Matt ShareholderLocation:
822 Harding Street
P.O. Box 52008
Lafayette, LA 70505-2008
Contact:
Phone: (337) 232-7424
Fax: (337) 267-2399
mjones@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Aviation, Toxic Tort and Environmental Litigation | Business Litigation | Energy Litigation | Maritime, Oilfield and Insurance | Product Defense

Jones, Jr. , Philip K. ShareholderLocation:
701 Poydras Street, Suite 5000
New Orleans, LA 70139-5099
Contact:
Phone: (504) 556-4132
Fax: (504) 556-4108
pkjones@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Complex Business, Bankruptcy and Utility Litigation | Business Litigation | Business Law | Energy Litigation | Appellate Practice | Wills, Trusts and Estates

 

Home | Contact Us | Site Map | the energy law blog | Disclaimer • © 2017 Liskow & Lewis, All rights reserved.