Attorneys
 Search Attorneys
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  
H  I  J  K  L  M  N  
O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  
V  W  X  Y  Z  
 

 
 

Attorneys

 
 
Haddow, CarsonAssociateLocation:
701 Poydras Street, Suite 5000
New Orleans, LA 70139-5099
Contact:
Phone: (504) 556-4066
Fax: (504) 556-4108
chaddow@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Environmental Law

Haycraft, Don K. ShareholderLocation:
701 Poydras Street, Suite 5000
New Orleans, LA 70139-5099
Contact:
Phone: (504) 556-4128
Fax: (504) 556-4108
dkhaycraft@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Aviation, Toxic Tort and Environmental Litigation | Maritime, Oilfield and Insurance | Product Defense

Hebert, Joseph P. ShareholderLocation:
822 Harding Street
P.O. Box 52008
Lafayette, LA 70505-2008
Contact:
Phone: (337) 232-7424
Fax: (337) 267-2398
jphebert@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Complex Business, Bankruptcy and Utility Litigation | Business Litigation | Business Law

Hickman, Jaclyn E.AssociateLocation:
701 Poydras Street, Suite 5000
New Orleans, LA 70139-5099
Contact:
Phone: (504) 556-4084
Fax: (504) 556-4108
jhickman@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Energy Litigation

Holden, Mirais M.AssociateLocation:
701 Poydras Street, Suite 5000
New Orleans, LA 70139-5099
Contact:
Phone: (504) 556-4058
Fax: (504) 556-4108
mholden@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Business Litigation | Energy Litigation

Holden, Robert E. ShareholderLocation:
701 Poydras Street, Suite 5000
New Orleans, LA 70139-5099
Contact:
Phone: (504) 556-4130
Fax: (504) 556-4108
reholden@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Environmental Law | Energy Litigation

Holtzman, Shannon Skelton ShareholderLocation:
701 Poydras Street, Suite 5000
New Orleans, LA 70139-5099
Contact:
Phone: (504) 556-4148
Fax: (504) 556-4108
ssholtzman@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Business Litigation | Appellate Practice | Construction Law and Litigation

Howard, Wade T.ShareholderLocation:
1001 Fannin
Suite 1800
Houston, TX 77002
Contact:
Phone: (713) 651-2886
Mobile: (713) 806-4172
Fax: (713) 651-2908
wthoward@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Aviation, Toxic Tort and Environmental Litigation | Business Litigation | Energy Litigation | Labor and Employment Law | Product Defense

Hunter, Jonathan A.ShareholderLocation:
701 Poydras Street, Suite 5000
New Orleans, LA 70139-5099
Contact:
Phone: (504) 556-4131
Fax: (504) 556-4108
jahunter@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Energy Litigation | Energy and Natural Resources Law

 

Home | Contact Us | Site Map | the energy law blog | Disclaimer • © 2017 Liskow & Lewis, All rights reserved.