Attorneys
 Search Attorneys
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  
H  I  J  K  L  M  N  
O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  
V  W  X  Y  Z  
 

 
 

Attorneys

 
 
Giarrusso III, Joseph I. ShareholderLocation:
701 Poydras Street, Suite 5000
New Orleans, LA 70139-5099
Contact:
Phone: (504) 556-4056
Fax: (504) 556-4108
jigiarrusso@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Maritime, Oilfield and Insurance | Energy Litigation | Business Litigation

Giglio, Jr., Joseph C.ShareholderLocation:
822 Harding Street
P.O. Box 52008
Lafayette, LA 70505-2008
Contact:
Phone: (337) 232-7424
Fax: (337) 267-2398
jcgiglio@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Business Law | Business Litigation | Wills, Trusts and Estates

Golemi, Michael A. ShareholderLocation:
1001 Fannin
Suite 1800
Houston, TX 77002
Contact:
Phone: (713) 651-2914
Fax: (713) 651-2908
magolemi@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Appellate Practice | Aviation, Toxic Tort and Environmental Litigation | Business Litigation | Construction Law and Litigation | Labor and Employment Law | Maritime, Oilfield and Insurance | Product Defense

Gomez, Alma F.AssociateLocation:
1001 Fannin
Suite 1800
Houston, TX 77002
Contact:
Phone: (713) 651-2974
Fax: (713) 651-2908
afgomez@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Appellate Practice | Business Litigation | Energy and Natural Resources Law | Energy Litigation | Labor and Employment Law | Maritime, Oilfield and Insurance

Gonski, Kathryn ZaineyAssociateLocation:
701 Poydras Street, Suite 5000
New Orleans, LA 70139-5099
Contact:
Phone: (504) 556-4029
Fax: (504) 556-4108
kzgonski@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Appellate Practice | Business Litigation | Energy Litigation

Gordon, Collette R.ShareholderLocation:
1001 Fannin
Suite 1800
Houston, TX 77002
Contact:
Phone: (713) 651-2811
Fax: (713) 651-2908
crgordon@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Energy and Natural Resources Law | Business Law

Grauberger, Jana L. ShareholderLocation:
1001 Fannin
Suite 1800
Houston, TX 77002
Contact:
Phone: (713) 651-2906
Fax: (713) 651-2908
jlgrauberger@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Energy Litigation | Energy and Natural Resources Law

 

Home | Contact Us | Site Map | the energy law blog | Disclaimer • © 2017 Liskow & Lewis, All rights reserved.