Attorneys
 Search Attorneys
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  
H  I  J  K  L  M  N  
O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  
V  W  X  Y  Z  
 

 
 

Attorneys

 
 
Davis, Tiffany DeleryShareholderLocation:
701 Poydras Street, Suite 5000
New Orleans, LA 70139-5099
Contact:
Phone: (504) 556-4161
Fax: (504) 556-4108
tdavis@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Maritime, Oilfield and Insurance | Environmental Law | Energy and Natural Resources Law | Energy Litigation | Aviation, Toxic Tort and Environmental Litigation

Denegre, Jr., GeorgeShareholderLocation:
701 Poydras Street, Suite 5000
New Orleans, LA 70139-5099
Contact:
Phone: (504) 556-4119
Fax: (504) 556-4108
gdenegre@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Business Litigation | Appellate Practice

Diaz, Thomas P. ShareholderLocation:
701 Poydras Street, Suite 5000
New Orleans, LA 70139-5099
Contact:
Phone: (504) 556-4165
Fax: (504) 556-4108
tpdiaz@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Business Litigation | Energy Litigation | Maritime, Oilfield and Insurance | Product Defense

Dicharry, Sarah Y.AssociateLocation:
701 Poydras Street, Suite 5000
New Orleans, LA 70139-5099
Contact:
Phone: (504) 556-4054
Mobile: (504) 931-5350
Fax: (504) 556-4108
sydicharry@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Environmental Law | Energy and Natural Resources Law

Domingue, Billy J. ShareholderLocation:
822 Harding Street
P.O. Box 52008
Lafayette, LA 70505-2008
Contact:
Phone: (337) 267-2342
Fax: (337) 267-2398
bjdomingue@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Business Law | Business Litigation | Construction Law and Litigation | Energy and Natural Resources Law

Dore, PhilipAssociateLocation:
701 Poydras Street, Suite 5000
New Orleans, LA 70139-5099
Contact:
Phone: (504) 556-4158
Fax: (504) 556-4108
pdore@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Appellate Practice | Aviation, Toxic Tort and Environmental Litigation | Energy Litigation | Government Investigations
and White Collar Criminal Defense

Douglas, Dana M.ShareholderLocation:
701 Poydras Street, Suite 5000
New Orleans, LA 70139-5099
Contact:
Phone: (504) 556-4097
Fax: (504) 556-4108
dmdouglas@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Business Litigation | Energy Litigation

Downer, Joshua P.AssociateLocation:
1001 Fannin
Suite 1800
Houston, TX 77002
Contact:
Phone: (713) 651-2920
Fax: (713) 651-2908
jpdowner@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Appellate Practice | Business Litigation | Energy Litigation

Duhé, Jr., Edward M. AssociateLocation:
822 Harding Street
P.O. Box 52008
Lafayette, LA 70505-2008
Contact:
Phone: (337) 267-2313
Fax: (337) 267-2399
emduhe@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Energy and Natural Resources Law | Energy Litigation | Environmental Law

 

Home | Contact Us | Site Map | the energy law blog | Disclaimer • © 2017 Liskow & Lewis, All rights reserved.