Attorneys
 Search Attorneys
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  
H  I  J  K  L  M  N  
O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  
V  W  X  Y  Z  
 

 
 

Attorneys

 
 
Capell, Brian W.ShareholderLocation:
822 Harding Street
P.O. Box 52008
Lafayette, LA 70505-2008
Contact:
Phone: (337) 232-7424
Fax: (337) 267-2399
bwcapell@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Business Litigation | Energy Litigation | Environmental Law | Maritime, Oilfield and Insurance

Cash, Michael P.ShareholderLocation:
1001 Fannin
Suite 1800
Houston, TX 77002
Contact:
Phone: (713) 651-2839
Fax: (713) 651-2939
mcash@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Business Litigation | Energy Litigation

Chauvin, Julie S.ShareholderLocation:
822 Harding Street
P.O. Box 52008
Lafayette, LA 70505-2008
Contact:
Phone: (337) 267-2307
Mobile: (337) 230-0234
Fax: (337) 267-2399
jschauvin@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Business Law | Real Estate Law

Chauvin, Hunter A.AssociateLocation:
822 Harding Street
P.O. Box 52008
Lafayette, LA 70505-2008
Contact:
Phone: (337) 232-7424
Fax: (337) 267-2399
hachauvin@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Maritime, Oilfield and Insurance | Aviation, Toxic Tort and Environmental Litigation

Christiansen, Ryan T.AssociateLocation:
701 Poydras Street, Suite 5000
New Orleans, LA 70139-5099
Contact:
Phone: (504) 556-4136
Fax: (504) 556-4108
rtchristiansen@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Business Law | Real Estate Law

Cochran, Joshua D.Of CounselLocation:
1001 Fannin
Suite 1800
Houston, TX 77002
Contact:
Phone: (713) 651-2911
Fax: (713) 651-2908
jdcochran@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Energy and Natural Resources Law

 

Home | Contact Us | Site Map | the energy law blog | Disclaimer • © 2017 Liskow & Lewis, All rights reserved.