Attorneys
 Search Attorneys
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  
H  I  J  K  L  M  N  
O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  
V  W  X  Y  Z  
 

 
 

Attorneys

 
 
Bambrick, ErinAssociateLocation:
701 Poydras Street, Suite 5000
New Orleans, LA 70139-5099
Contact:
Phone: (504) 556-4005
Fax: (504) 556-4108
ebambrick@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Appellate Practice | Energy and Natural Resources Law | Energy Litigation | Environmental Law

Baynham, Alexander J.AssociateLocation:
701 Poydras Street, Suite 5000
New Orleans, LA 70139-5099
Contact:
Phone: (504) 556-4183
Fax: (504) 556-4108
ajbaynham@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Maritime, Oilfield and Insurance

Becker, Kelly Brechtel ShareholderLocation:
701 Poydras Street, Suite 5000
New Orleans, LA 70139-5099
Contact:
Phone: (504) 556-4067
Fax: (504) 556-4108
kbbecker@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Appellate Practice | Business Litigation | Energy Litigation | Tax

Bennett, Wm. Blake ShareholderLocation:
701 Poydras Street, Suite 5000
New Orleans, LA 70139-5099
Contact:
Phone: (504) 556-4113
Fax: (504) 556-4108
wbbennett@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Business Law | Energy and Natural Resources Law | Maritime, Oilfield and Insurance | Real Estate Law | Construction Law and Litigation

Bilbro, Nora B.Of CounselLocation:
701 Poydras Street, Suite 5000
New Orleans, LA 70139-5099
Contact:
Phone: (504) 556-4106
Fax: (504) 556-4108
nbilbro@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Aviation, Toxic Tort and Environmental Litigation | Maritime, Oilfield and Insurance | Business Litigation | Product Defense

Birdsong, JeffreyAssociateLocation:
701 Poydras Street, Suite 5000
New Orleans, LA 70139-5099
Contact:
Phone: (504) 556-4006
Fax: (504) 556-4108
jbirdsong@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Business Law | Tax

Bradford, John T.Of CounselLocation:
1001 Fannin
Suite 1800
Houston, TX 77002
Contact:
Phone: (713) 651-2984
Fax: (713) 651-2908
jtbradford@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Tax | Business Law | Energy and Natural Resources Law

Breaux, James L.ShareholderLocation:
701 Poydras Street, Suite 5000
New Orleans, LA 70139-5099
Contact:
Phone: (504) 556-4027
Fax: (504) 556-4108
jlbreaux@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Business Law | Energy and Natural Resources Law | Real Estate Law | Wills, Trusts and Estates

Bridges, Lauren R.AssociateLocation:
701 Poydras Street, Suite 5000
New Orleans, LA 70139-5099
Contact:
Phone: (504) 556-4096 / (504) 579-2198
Fax: (504) 556-4108
lbridges@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Aviation, Toxic Tort and Environmental Litigation | Maritime, Oilfield and Insurance

Brown, Laura SpringerAssociateLocation:
701 Poydras Street, Suite 5000
New Orleans, LA 70139-5099
Contact:
Phone: (504) 556-4021
Fax: (504) 556-4108
lespringer@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Energy Litigation | Environmental Law

Brown, James A.ShareholderLocation:
701 Poydras Street, Suite 5000
New Orleans, LA 70139-5099
Contact:
Phone: (504) 556-4116
Fax: (504) 556-4108
jabrown@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Business Litigation | Wills, Trusts and Estates | Appellate Practice

Buatt, Louis E.ShareholderLocation:
701 Poydras Street, Suite 5000
New Orleans, LA 70139-5099
Contact:
Phone: (504) 556-4082
Fax: (504) 556-4108
lbuatt@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Energy and Natural Resources Law | Energy Litigation | Environmental Law

Bush, Brittan J. AssociateLocation:
822 Harding Street
P.O. Box 52008
Lafayette, LA 70505-2008
Contact:
Phone: (337) 267-2357
Fax: (337) 267-2399
bjbush@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Energy Litigation | Environmental Law | Maritime, Oilfield and Insurance

 

Home | Contact Us | Site Map | the energy law blog | Disclaimer • © 2017 Liskow & Lewis, All rights reserved.