Attorneys
 Search Attorneys
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  
H  I  J  K  L  M  N  
O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  
V  W  X  Y  Z  
 

 
 

Attorneys

 
 
Abaunza, Donald R.Of CounselLocation:
701 Poydras Street, Suite 5000
New Orleans, LA 70139-5099
Contact:
Phone: (504) 556-4110
Fax: (504) 556-4108
drabaunza@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Maritime, Oilfield and Insurance | Business Litigation | Aviation, Toxic Tort and Environmental Litigation | Appellate Practice | Construction Law and Litigation

Abramson, Neil C.ShareholderLocation:
701 Poydras Street, Suite 5000
New Orleans, LA 70139-5099
Contact:
Phone: (504) 556-4009
Fax: (504) 556-4108
nabramson@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Aviation, Toxic Tort and Environmental Litigation | Business Litigation | Maritime, Oilfield and Insurance | Product Defense

Adams, Marguerite L. ShareholderLocation:
701 Poydras Street, Suite 5000
New Orleans, LA 70139-5099
Contact:
Phone: (504) 556-4142
Fax: (504) 556-4108
mladams@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Real Estate Law | Wills, Trusts and Estates | Tax | Business Law

Almy, John ShareholderLocation:
1001 Fannin
Suite 1800
Houston, TX 77002
Contact:
Phone: (713) 651-2931
Fax: (713) 651-2930
jgalmy@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Maritime, Oilfield and Insurance

Angelico, Robert S. ShareholderLocation:
701 Poydras Street, Suite 5000
New Orleans, LA 70139-5099
Contact:
Phone: (504) 556-4112
Fax: (504) 556-4108
rsangelico@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Tax | Business Law | Business Litigation | Energy Litigation

Anjier, John C. ShareholderLocation:
701 Poydras Street, Suite 5000
New Orleans, LA 70139-5099
Contact:
Phone: (504) 556-4177
Fax: (504) 556-4108
jcanjier@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Business Litigation | Business Law

Arceneaux III, GeorgeShareholderLocation:
822 Harding Street
P.O. Box 52008
Lafayette, LA 70505-2008
Contact:
Phone: (337) 232-7424
Fax: (337) 267-2399
garceneaux@liskow.com
Practice Areas:
Maritime, Oilfield and Insurance | Energy Litigation | Business Litigation | Environmental Law

 

Home | Contact Us | Site Map | the energy law blog | Disclaimer • © 2017 Liskow & Lewis, All rights reserved.