News & Publications



Forty-Four Liskow Lawyers Named “Top Lawyer” by New Orleans Magazine

Liskow & Lewis is pleased to announce forty-four firm lawyers are among New Orleans Magazine’s “Top Lawyers” 2016.

The voting to determine the top New Orleans attorneys was open to all licensed attorneys in New Orleans, Louisiana. Voters were asked which attorney, other than themselves, should appear on the New Orleans list. The list includes:

Neil C. Abramson, Mass Tort Litigation/Class Actions

Marguerite L. Adams, Real Estate Law, Trusts and Estates

Robert S. Angelico, Tax Law

John C. Anjier, Securities Regulation, Securities/Capital Markets Law

Kelly B. Becker, Appellate Practice, Energy Law

William B. Bennett, Banking and Finance Law, Corporate Governance and Complaints Law, Gaming Law

James A. Brown, Bet-the-Company Litigations, Commercial Litigation, Legal Malpractice Law

Louis E. Buatt, Energy Law, Environmental Law

George Denegre, Jr., Appellate Practice, Commercial Litigation

James C. Exnicios, Tax Law

S. Gene Fendler, Admiralty & Maritime Law

Monica Derbes Gibson, Environmental Law

Don K. Haycraft, Admiralty & Maritime Law

Robert E. Holden, Environmental Law

Shannon S. Holtzman, Appellate Practice, Commercial Litigation, Construction Law

Jonathan A. Hunter, Energy Law, Oil and Gas Law

R. Keith Jarrett, Admiralty & Maritime Law

Greg L. Johnson, Environmental Law

Philip K. Jones, Jr., Bankruptcy and Creditor Debtor Rights/Insolvency and Reorganization Law

Paul C. Kitziger, Real Estate Law

Cheryl M. Kornick, Eminent Domain and Condemnation Law, Energy Law, Oil and Gas Law

Gene W. Lafitte, Appellate Practice

Mark D. Latham, Personal Injury Litigation, Workers Compensation Law

David W. Leefe, Admiralty & Maritime Law, Personal Injury Litigation, Transportation Law

Thomas B. Lemann, Non-Profit/Charities Law, Trusts and Estates

Thomas J. McGoey, II, Labor and Employment Law

Robert B. McNeal, Energy Law, Oil and Gas Law

Carey L. Menasco, Commercial Litigation

Joe B. Norman, Energy Law, Oil and Gas Law

Dena L. Olivier, Bankruptcy and Creditor Debtor Rights/Insolvency and Reorganization Law

Carol Welborn Reisman, Construction Law, Product Liability Litigation

Leon J. Reymond, III, Banking and Finance Law, Corporate Governance and Complaints Law

Leon J. Reymond Jr., Mergers and Acquisitions Law

Kelly T. Scalise, Personal Injury Litigation, Product Liability Litigation

Scott C. Seiler, Mass Tort Litigation/Class Actions, Product Liability Litigation

Matthew D. Simone, Eminent Domain and Condemnation Law

Randye C. Snyder, Employee Benefits Law

Dorothy M. Taylor, Criminal Defense White Collar

Raymond T. Waid, Admiralty & Maritime Law

Stephen W. Wiegand, Environmental Law

Michael S. Williams, Employee Benefits Law, NonProfit/Charities Law

Charles B. Wilmore, Mass Tort Litigation/Class Actions

John M. Wilson, Bet-the-Company Litigations, Eminent Domain and Condemnation Law, Natural Resources Law

John D. Wogan, Trusts and Estates

Rachael Schilling
Phone: 504-299-6126

Home | Contact Us | Site Map | Disclaimer • © 2017 Liskow & Lewis, All rights reserved.